Linkin Park

”I don't know who to trust

No surprise

(Everyone feels so far away from me)

Heavy thoughts sear through dust, and the lies

 

Trying not to break, but I'm so tired of this deceit

Everytime I try to make myself get back upon my feet

All I ever think about is this, all the tiring time between

And how tryin' to put my trust in you

(I...)

Just takes so much out of me

 

Take everything from the inside

And throw it all away

'Cause I swear, for the last time

I won't trust myself with you

 

Tension is building inside

Steadily

(Everyone feels so far away from me)

Heavy thought forcing their way, out of me

 

Trying not to break, but I'm so tired of this deceit

Everytime I try to make myself get back upon my feet

All I ever think about is this, all the tiring time between

And how tryin' to put my trust in you

(I...)

Just takes so much out of me

 

Take everything from the inside

And throw it all away

'Cause I swear, for the last time

I won't trust myself with you

 

I won't waste myself for you, you, you

Waste myself for you, you, you

 

I'll

Take everything from the inside

And throw it all away

'Cause I swear, for the last time

I won't trust myself with you

Everything from the inside

And just throw it all away

'Cause I swear, for the last time

I won't trust myself with you, you, you”



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback