You can't know if you don't feel

Just because I miss you doesn't mean I'm sad. In fact, I'm so happy I feel my heart could burst with pure light.

Just because I miss you doesn't mean I suffer. Though my chest hurts a little I'm so grateful for being alive.

Just because I miss you doesn't mean I miss out on life. I know of all the magical beauty this planet has to give. And I know of love, understanding, acceptance and truth. I've learned that you need to trust yourself, for if not you can't trust others.

Of course I miss you, but I know we'll meet again when the time comes.

And above all else, I've leared, nothing in this life is about knowing - it's about feeling.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback