Spirit - Stallion of the Cimarron (mina överlevnadslåtar)

Gotta fight another fight
Gotta run another night
I'm getting out, check it out
I'm on my way and it don't feel right
I gotta get me back
I can't be beat - and that's a fact
It's okay, I'll find a way
Ain't gonna take me down - no way
Don't judge a thing 'til you know what's inside it
Don't push me I'll fight it
Never gonna give in, never gonna give it up
No
You can't take me - I'm free

Why did it all go wrong?
I wanna know what's going on
What's this holding me?
I'm not where I'm supposed to be

I gotta fight another fight
I gotta fight with all my might
I'm getting out, so check it out
You're in my way, yeah you better watch out
Don't judge a thing 'til you know what's inside it
Don't push me I'll fight it
Never gonna give in, never gonna give it up
No
If you can't catch a wave then you're never gonna ride it
You can't come uninvited
Never gonna give in, never gonna give it up
No
You can't take me - I'm free
/Bryan Adams - You can't take me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback